Christmas Opening Hours 2017

We’re open as usual throughout most of the Christmas holidays, closing only for a few days. Our regular coaching and kids clubs will also be running at their normal times.

Saturday 23rd December 10:00 – 18:00 Open as normal
Sunday 24th December 12:00 – 18:00 Open as normal
Monday 25th December Closed Christmas Day
Tuesday 26th December Closed Boxing Day
Wednesday 27th December 11:00 – 22:00 Open as normal
Thursday 28th December 11:00 – 22:00 Open as normal
Friday 29th December 11:00 – 22:00 Open as normal
Saturday 30th December 10:00 – 18:00 Open as normal
Sunday 31st December 12:00 – 18:00 Open as normal
Monday 1st January Closed New Year’s Day
Tuesday 2nd January 11:00 – 22:00 Open as normal
By | 2018-01-05T19:43:13+00:00 November 17th, 2017|Uncategorised|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment